Oaths sworn at The Dock, Stoke Damerel, 26 July 1715 before Thomas Pyne MD, James Bulteel and John Harris esqs

Only the abjuration oath and the declaration against transubstantiation were administered at this session.

Thomas Swanton, esq, Commissioner of the dock, Plymouth [Signed]
Robert Crosfield, esq, clerk of the survey [Signed]
Ruben Goulding, esq, clerk of the check [Signed]