Oaths sworn at North Tawton, 4 November 1714 before William Oxenham and Abraham Denis esqs

Only the abjuration oath and the declaration against transubstantiation were administered at this session.

John Shebbear, ?major of Okehampton [Signed]
John Fortescue of Hatherleigh [Signed]
T Stafford of Dolton [Signed]
William Woollcombe [Signed]
R Gayer, rector of Tawton, North [Signed]
Joshua Bowchier, rector of Bow (als Nymet Tracy) [Signed]
Robert Lawe, rector of Lew, North [Signed]
John Webber, rector of Broadwoodkelly [Signed]
Benjamin Pearse, rector of Lapford & Nymet Rowland [Signed]
Francis Vickry of Winkleigh [Signed]
Thomas Burnaford, rector of Lydford [Signed]
Ste: Morehouse, vicar of Tawton, South [Signed]
Richard Nichols, rector of Inwardleigh [Signed]
Edmund/Edward Cornish, vicar of Okehampton [Signed]
John Pyne, vicar of Yarnscombe [Signed]
John Luscombe, rector of Belstone [Signed]
Sim. Webber, curate of Dowland [Signed]
Matthew Horwood, rector of Bondleigh [Signed]
John Vickry, curate of Coldridge [Signed]
Robert Yonge of Colebrooke [Signed]
John Maynard, curate of Okehampton [Signed]
John Vicary, curate of Tawton, North [Signed]
Edward Micholl, rector of Sampford Courtenay [Residence altered] [Signed]
Walter Veale, rector of Monk Okehampton [Signed]
Charles Veale, rector of Iddesleigh [Signed]
Thomas Ley, rector of Meeth [Signed]
George Baron, rector of St. Marychurch [Signed]
John Rowse, vicar of Hatherleigh [Signed]
William Seagar [Signed]
John Wilcocks, rector of Exbourne [Signed]
John Northcote, curate of Sampford Courtenay [Signed]
Thomas Pachton of Zeal Monachorum [Signed]
William Hawkins, schoolmaster of Tawton, North [Signed]