Oaths sworn at St Thomas Apostle, 8 December 1714 before Thomas Bury knt and Bampfield Rodd esqs

Only the abjuration oath and the declaration against transubstantiation were administered at this session.

Christopher Harris, esq of ?Hayne [Signed]
Andrew Davie (Davy) of Cheriton Bishop (Medland) [Signed]
William Oxenham, esq of Tawton, South [Signed]
John Elford, esq of Longstone (in Sheepstor) [Signed]
Charles Northcot (Northcote), esq of Newton St. Cyres [Signed]
William Harris, clerk of Lifton [Signed]
Joseph Goodman (Gudman), gent of Okehampton [Signed]
Nicholas Hicks, clerk of Cheriton Fitzpaine [Signed]
Henry Tarrant, clerk, rector of ?Teignton [Signed]
John Chilcot, clerk of Colebrooke [Signed]
George Haytor, clerk of Chagford [Signed]
John Harris, clerk of Stowford [Signed]
Charles Strong, clerk of Pinhoe [Signed]
James Emyot (Amyatt), clerk of Throwleigh [Signed]