Oaths sworn at Dunsford, 14 December 1714 before William Oxenham and Andrew Davie esqs

Only the abjuration oath and the declaration against transubstantiation were administered at this session.

Christopher Barras, clerk of Dunsford [Marked]
Thomas Byrdall, clerk of Dunchideock [Signed]
Richard Hingston (Hingeston), clerk of Christow [Signed]
Thomas jun Byrdall, clerk of Dunsford [Signed]