Oaths sworn at St Thomas Apostle, 15 June 1715 before John Elwill knt & bart, Andrew Davie and Samuel Cooke esqs

Only the abjuration oath and the declaration against transubstantiation were administered at this session.

John Harris, esq of Mount Boone (in Dartmouth) [Signed]
Charles Northcott (Northcote), esq of Newton St. Cyres [Signed]
Edward Wotton, landwaiter [Signed]
Thomas Smith, Mate of the Ilfracombe Smack [Signed]
Edward Binlaws (Binlawes), collector of the duty on hides [Signed]