Oaths sworn at Chittlehampton, 29 December 1715 before William Harris and John Hacch esqs

The names on this membrane are entered only once, either as a signature or by a clerk with mark by the individual swearing. Place of residence and description are generally in the hand of the swearer where signed.

Thomas Silke, clerk of Chittlehampton [Signed]
William Penberthy of Chittlehampton [Signed]
John Hall, vicar of Chittlehampton [Signed]
Simon Pincombe of Chittlehampton [Signed]
Richard Tallyn of Stokenham [Signed]
Richard Vicary of Chittlehampton [Signed]