Oaths sworn at Sheepwash, 20 May 1717 before William Bickford, William Woolcombe and Abraham Denis esqs

Includes declaration against transubstantiation.

Abraham Denis, esq of Northleigh [Signed]
Richard Yeo, esq of Huish [Signed]
Leonard Yeo, gent of North Petherwin [Signed]
John jun Lugg, gent of Meeth [Signed]
Phillip Docton, esq of Hartland [Signed]
William Atkins, gent of Hartland [Signed]
John Blighe, gent of Welcombe [Signed]
Benjamin Gayer, gent of Coryton [Signed]
John Welsh, gent of Torrington, Little [Signed]