Oaths sworn at The Castle, Exeter, 3 April 1722 before Samuel Cooke, Andrew Quick and Bamfylde Rodd esqs

Includes declaration against transubstantiation.

Robert Stuckey of Branscombe [Signed]
William Benoake (Benoke), excise officer of Tavistock [Signed]
Peter Beavis, clerk rector of Warkleigh & Satterleigh [Signed]
William Young (Yonge), esq of Escot (Ottery) [Signed]
Robert Manning, [Description unclear] of St. Clement Danes, Middlesex [Signed]