Oaths sworn at The Castle, Exeter, 2 October 1722 before John Ivie esq, Bampfylde Rodd esq and Thedore Taner esq

Includes declaration against transubstantiation.

Francis Fort (Foort) of Fellow of Exeter College Oxford [Signed]
John Weeks (Weekes), tidesman of Topsham [Signed]
Nicholas Jope, boatman of Sidmouth [Signed]
John Brock, tidesman of Topsham [Signed]
Samuel Burridge, esq of Tiverton [Signed]
Richard Harvey, excise officer of Braunton [Signed]
Digory Martyn (Martin), gent of Hatherleigh [Signed]
Thomas Lewes, clerk of Axmouth [Signed]
Oliver Wakeham, mayor of Totnes [Signed]
George Tremlett, justice of the peace of Totnes [Signed]