Oaths sworn at The Castle, Exeter, 23 April 1723. Justices names not given.

Includes declaration against transubstantiation.

Ralph Farthing, vicar & chaplain of Ottery St. Mary [Signed]
Francis Powell, excise officer of Molton, North [Signed]
Richard Shebber (Shebbeare), gent of Abbotsham [Signed]
Thomas Burrington, clerk rector of Thurlestone [Signed]
Edward Southcott (Southcote), vicar of Littleham [Signed]
Edward Southcote, vicar of Littleham [Not signed]
Abraham Branscombe, rector of Eggesford [Signed]
Hammond Tucker, deputy searcher [Signed]
Thomas Cawse, tidesman [Signed]