Oaths sworn at The Castle, Exeter, 16 July 1723 before Samuel Cooke esq, William Cholwich esq and Theodore Taner esq

Includes declaration against transubstantiation.

William Whiteborne, clerk vicar of Morewenstow & St. Teath (Cornwall) [Signed]
Samuel Coker, clerk rector of Trevalga in Cornwall [Signed]
William Gard, clerk rector of Cadeleigh [Signed]
Roger Martyn, clerk vicar of Awliscombe [Signed]
Samuel esq Burridge [Signed]