Oaths sworn at The Bell, Chulmleigh, 23 October 1723 before Willo Fellowes and Bampfylde Rodd esqs

William Daw of King's Nympton [Not signed or marked]
Richard Vawdon of King's Nympton [Marked "V"]
Robert King of King's Nympton [Marked "K"]
William Cann of Worlington, West [Marked "C"]
Phillipa Pitwood of Ashreigny [Marked "P"]
John Webber of Mariansleigh [Signed]
Alexander Britton of Mariansleigh [Marked "B"]
Edward Allen of Mariansleigh [Marked "A"]
Andrew Goss of Mariansleigh [Marked "G"]
Robert Drake of Mariansleigh [Marked "D"]
Edward Kemp of Meshaw [Marked "K"]
Thomas Cookesly of Meshaw [Marked "C"]
Phebe Woodcock of Romansleigh [Marked "W"]
Elizabeth Woodcock of Romansleigh [Marked "EW"]
Anthony Adams of Romansleigh [Marked "A"]
George Vicary of Romansleigh [Marked "V"]
John Pyne of Romansleigh [Marked "P"]
Gregory Gardiner of Knowstone [Marked "G"]
Robert Edbrook of Knowstone [Marked "E"]
Elizabeth Gardiner of Knowstone [Marked "G"]
John Delbridge of Knowstone [Signed]
Elizabeth Williams of Chawleigh [Marked "W"]
John Moulder of Eggesford [Marked "M"]
John May of Worlington, West [Marked "JM"]
Roger May of Worlington, West [Marked "M"]
Mary Cox of Worlington, West [Marked "C"]
Joan King of King's Nympton [Marked "K"] [Residence altered from Bishop's Nympton]
Hugh John Baitson of King's Nympton [Signed, signature unclear]
Hugh Radford of King's Nympton [Signed]
Edward Bulworthy of King's Nympton [Marked "B"]
Elizabeth Barry of Ashreigny [Marked "B"]
Richard Dunn (Dun) of Ashreigny [Signed]
William Marles of Ashreigny [Marked "M"]
John Helmore (Hellmore) of Chulmleigh [Marked "H"]
Robert Down of Chulmleigh [Marked "D"]
John Manning of Chulmleigh [Signed]
Joseph Stevens of Chulmleigh [Marked "S"]
William Dunn of Chulmleigh [Marked "D"]
Francis Cornwall of Cheldon [Marked "C"]
Thomas Shute of Cheldon [Marked "S"]
William Cockram of Rackenford [Signed]
Grace Gregory of Rackenford [Marked "G"]